Who is gavin mangus?

Gavin Magnus is an American YouTuber who rose to popularity with his YouTube channel where he uploaded videos featuring his puppet Jeffy. He began YouTubing since 2016 and has gained around 226 thousand subscribers on his YouTube as of March 2019