What is a euclid class ?

Euclid is assigned to SCPs whose behavior cannot be unerringly predicted, either because the item is sentient, it behaves outside of current scientific knowledge, or its nature is simply poorly understood at present. They require more diligence to keep contained than Safe class objects.