What famous people are dyslexic?

Some famous people with dyslexia are: John F. Kennedy, Keira Knightley, Guy Ritchie, Tom Cruise, Orlando Bloom, Richard Branson, Leonardo da Vinci, Walt Disney, Jim Carrey, and Albert Einstein.