Who is eric the enemy?

Eric the enemy is the nick name of Eric M. Bieniemy Jr. who is an American football coach and former player who is the offensive coordinator for the Kansas City Chiefs. He played college football for the Colorado Buffaloes and was recognized as a consensus All-American.