What movie did jessica chastain win an oscar?

In 2021, Jessica Chastain starred in The Eyes of Tammy Faye as the televangelist Tammy Faye Baker, for which she won the Academy Award, Screen Actors Guild Award, and Critics' Choice Award for Best Actress.