How does a cheetah talk?

According to Big Cat Rescue, Cheetahs communicate in many different ways. Some of these are through vocalizations such as purrs, bleats, barks, growls, hisses, and a high pitched chirping sound. Another way to communicate is through marking. They mark territory so they can better avoid one another.