How tall is brian taqila?

Cranston spent the morning at Stew Leonard's Wines of Norwalk where he autographed bottles of his new mezcal, dubbed Dos Hombres. The award-winning spirit, which went on sale in the state for the first time Monday morning, was created with his "Breaking Bad" co-star, Aaron Paul