What is the order of the dog man books?

The Dog Man books, in order are: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed, Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild, Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls, Dog Man: Fetch-22, Dog Man: Grime & Punishment.