Where is the ninth circuit?

The United States Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit is a court of appeal that has appellate jurisdiction over the district courts in the Western United States including Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Arizona, Alaska and Hawaii