How do you say donut in sign language?

Extend the first two fingers of both hands, other fingers folded. Place the tips of your extended index fingers, palm out, to the outer corners of your lips. Move both hands in a circular motion, meeting a few inches in front of you, as if you were circling a donut held in your mouth