What was the first marvel movie ever made?

While the 1944 Captain America serials were historically the first filmed Marvel project, it's not a movie and it was released under the Timely label. 1977's Spider-Man telefilm was the first film under the Marvel name. 1986's Howard the Duck was the first global theatrical film from Marvel.

---

The first Marvel movie ever made was an adaptation of Captain America back in 1944.