Who is sergeant avery johnson?

Sergeant Major Avery Junior Johnson (SN: 48789-20114-AJ)[5] is a character from the game Alpha Halo. He was a Human senior non-commissioned officer who served with the UNSC Marine Corps during the Insurrection and Human-Covenant war.