How do i get rid of cat hair?

Vacuum floors and furniture. Or use DRY rubber gloves and scoop up the hair off the furniture. For clothes, rub a piece of tape across or dab to pick up hair. Clothes that can be put in a dryer will have some of the hair removed by drying it for 5 minutes.