What songs are on just dance twenty eighteen?

There are 53 songs on Just Dance 2018, including Despacito by Luis Fonsi, Shape of You by Ed Sheeran, 24 Karat Magic by Bruno Mars, Another One Bites the Dust by Queen, Feel It Still by Portugal The Man, and Dancing Queen by ABBA.