What is apple technology?

Apple technology refers to the devices created by the brand called Apple, for example the smart phone IPhone, the tablet IPad, the laptop MacBook, the mp3 reproducer Ipod.

---

Any type of technology (software and hardware) that is owned by the Apple Company.