What are the four rules of thermodynamics?

Zero, two systems in equilibrium with a third are also in equilibrium with each other. One, energy can neither be created nor destroyed. Two, entropy increases over time, approaching a maximum value at equilibrium. Three, as temperature approaches absolute zero, entropy approaches a constant value.