How much is a steph curry rookie card worth?

A rare Stephen Curry rookie card became the most expensive sports card sold at $5.9 Million in 2021. Curry cards are hot following the record sale, & finding a significant Curry card in highly graded condition under $10,000 is no easy task. However, lesser graded cards drop the value by thousands.