How many countries have coastlines on both the atlantic and the pacific oceans?

A total of eleven countries have coastlines on both the Altantic and Pacific Oceans. The USA of course, and Canada. Also Chile, Mexico, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Colombia, Panama, Honduras, and Russia.