What do crickets eat?

Crickets are omnivores. This means that a natural cricket eating diet consists of plants and meat and includes protein, grains, and produce. In the wild, crickets will consume a wide-ranging diet including insect larvae, aphids, flowers, seeds, leaves, fruit, and grasses.

---

Grass and leaves