What does non chronological report mean?

A non-chronological report, is a non-fiction report which is not written in time order.

---

A non-chronological report is a text which isn't written in time order. They are normally non-fiction texts which give information on a subject or event, without referring to the order in which things happen. Generally, non-chronological reports should cover a single topic or theme.