Which n. f. l. team does von miller play for?

Outside Linebacker Von Miller plays for the Buffalo Bills having signed a 6-year contract with the Bills in March of 2022. He previously played for the Denver Broncos and Los Angeles Rams. Von Miller has won two Super Bowls, been chosen to 8 Pro-Bowls, and named to the NFL 2010s All-Decade Team.