What is the biggest sandwich in the world?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, the largest sandwich ever made was in 2005 in the United States and weighed 11,993 lb pounds. It was made by Wild Woody’s Chill and Grill, in Roseville, Michigan. It contained corned beef, cheese, lettuce, mustard, and bread.