How do you get stink bugs out of your house?

Use a long handled scraper, and knock them into a container filled with water and bleach. Then pour this outside. To keep them out, get rid of the egg clusters around your windows, door frames and cracks along the foundation. Keep your screens on and seal up openings. Pesticide does not work.