Who is randall woodfield?

Randall Brent Woodfield is an American serial killer, serial rapist, kidnapper, robber, and burglar who was dubbed the I-5 Killer or the I-5 Bandit by the media due to the crimes he committed along the Interstate 5 corridor running through Washington, Oregon, and California.

---

An American serial killer dubbed the I-5 killer. NFL draft round 17 in 1974 for wide receiver position with Green Bay Packers. Apprehended in 1981 and currently serving life plus 165 years at Oregon State penitentiary