What are the eleven herbs and spices in k. f. c.?

Although the company denies it, some people think the 11 herbs and spices in the original recipe are, Salt, Thyme, Basil, Oregano, Celery salt, Black pepper, Dried mustard, Paprika, Garlic salt, Ground ginger, and White pepper.