How long does it take to get results from twenty three and me?

Actual sample processing times vary. Your 23andMe profile homepage displays status of your sample kit as it moves through each step of processing, from the time you order to the time you receive your results. Results typically take 2-3 weeks from the time a registered sample is received at the lab.