Where does the grand canyon start and end?

Grand Canyon officially begins, in map terms, at Lee’s Ferry in northern Arizona, 50 miles south of the Arizona-Utah border. It ends at Hoover Dam at Pearce Ferry and the Grand Wash Cliffs just east of Las Vegas, Nevada.