What did the ancient egyptians eat?

there were typically 2 meals, breakfast and dinner per day. depending on your class, breakfast was bread and beer. dinner was boiled meats, vegetables, bread and beer. nobles also ate dairy like cheeses and drank wine. royalty and priests ate even better.