What age is mewtwo?

Mewtwo, the 150th Pokémon and staple of the franchise, is celebrating its birthday. In the original American release of Pokémon Red and Blue in 1998, players who traveled to Cinnabar Island to battle the gym leader Blaine, first had to make their way through the Pokémon Mansion