When was the playstation three made?

The PlayStation three was first released on November 11, 2006, in Japan, November 17, 2006, in North America, and March 23, 2007, in Europe and Australia.

---

The PlayStation 3 was first released on November 11, 2006 in Japan; November 17, 2006 in North America; and March 23, 2007 in Europe and Australia.