How many cups in one hundred and forty grams?

140 grams is much less than one cup. A cup is a measure of volume and a gram is a measure of weight. Also, things of the same weight can vary in volume. For example, the same weight of cereal is put into every box but it often settles to a smaller volume during shipping.