Who played falcon eddie in rich man poor man?

William Smith is an American actor. In a Hollywood career spanning more than 75 years, he has appeared in almost three hundred feature films and television productions, with his best known role being the menacing Anthony Falconetti in the 1970s television mini-series Rich Man, Poor Man.