Is brenda lee still singing?

She received awards and accolades from The Georgia Music Hall of Fame and The National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences. Lee continued to perform and tour at a relentless pace. Still married to Ronnie and with her children close by, Lee continues to sing for audiences all over the world.