Are there any asian professional football players?

Yes. Here's a sampling: Roman Gabriel, Q B LA Rams was half Filipino. Dat Nguyen was an NFL linebacker, Cowboys. Hines Ward, receiver Steelers, was born to a Korean mother. Patriot's linebacker Tedy Bruschi is of Filipino descent. There are many others.