Where is the great glen in scotland?

The Great Glen also known as Glen Albyn (from the Gaelic Gleann Albainn "Glen of Scotland" or Glen More (from the Gaelic Gleann Mòr), is a glen in Scotland running for 62 miles (100 km) from Inverness on the edge of Moray Firth, in an ...