When was mario lopez?

Mario Lopez was born October 10, 1973. He was well known for his role as AC Slater on saved by the bell. Later, dancing with the stars, pacific blue, And movie, Husband for hire, Access Hollywood, Heart media's nationwide radio show on with Mario Lopez.