How do we play rock paper scissor shoe?

Rock Paper Scissors is a hand game, usually played between two people, in which each player simultaneously forms one of three shapes with an outstretched hand. These shapes are "rock", "paper", and "scissors". Rock beats scissors, scissors beat paper and paper beats rock