What is white chocolate made out of?

White chocolate is made of cocoa butter, sugar, milk solids, vanilla, and a fatty food additive called lecithin. The main difference between white chocolate and dark and milk chocolates is that white chocolate doesn't contain any cocoa solids. White chocolate is also considered caffeine-free.