How long does it take to get to the top of the burj khalifa?

The Burj Khalifa, is a skyscraper in Dubai, With a total height of 829.8 m and a roof height of 828 m, the Burj Khalifa is the tallest structure and building in the world since its topping out in 2009. The Burj Khalifa elevator time to reach the observation deck on the 124th floor is only one minute