Tell me about the ultra creamy avocado smoothie?

Blend the milk, sweetened condensed milk and ice in a blender until very smooth. Add the avocado flesh and blend again until smooth.(1 cup milk; 1/2 cup sweetened condensed milk, plus more to taste; 2 cups crushed ice; 2 ripe Hass avocados, pitted)