Who is decepticon shockwave?

Shockwave is a Decepticon from the live-action movie continuity family. Optimus Prime's most bewildering foe: the faceless! Shockwave was left to watch Cybertron by Megatron long ago, but he would eventually follow the call of the AllSpark to Earth