What's the fact family for three nine and twelve?

We have a fact family that includes the facts 3+9=12, 9+3=12, 12-3=9, and 12-9=3. This particular fact family all involves 3, 9, and 12, so you might name refer to this as the 'addition fact family for 3 9 12' or something similar.