Who is the fourth vice president?

George Clinton took office as the nation's fourth vice president on March 4, 1805. He was the second vice president to serve under Thomas Jefferson, having replaced fellow New Yorker Aaron Burr, whose intransigence in 1800 had nearly cost Jefferson the presidency