Are they making incredibles three?

Don't expect Incredibles 3 to show up in 2020. After all, the first follow-up took a little longer than the normal sequel schedule. "If past is prologue, it'll be another 14 years – and a lot of people will probably need oxygen to make a third one," Brad Bird said