What's the most expensive vacuum?

Bling-my-Thing, a company based in Berlin, Germany unveiled a special edition of the HYLA GST hand-encrusted with 32,000 Swarovski Crystals. At $21,900 this special edition of the HYLA GST is the most expensive vacuum cleaner in the world and become the wish for any housekeepers.