How many chairs are in the world?

Assume everyone in the world has one chair, then there would be approx. 7 billion chairs. However, sections of the population in poor countries (India, China, SE Asian countries, African countries) cannot afford a chair. This population is around 1.3 billion. So we have around 5.7 billion chairs.