What's eleven thirty four upside down?

If you type 1134 onto your tablet ,flipnit upside down.See anything different? No? Now go get yourself a calculator. Type in 1134. Turn the calculator upside down. What do see? You'll see the word "hEll".. This trick was a childhood game. It was fun spelling words with numbers on your calculator.