Do you refrigerate cooking wine after opening?

Yes, you should refrigerate cooking wine after opening. Most wine, once opened, should be consumed within 2-3 days. The salt content of cooking wine is much higher than drinking wine, which preserves it longer. It will still go bad eventually. (It will still be edible, but unpleasant).