What are the bones in the human arm?

The large bones of the arm include: Humerus: This bone runs down from the shoulder socket and joins the radius and ulna at the elbow. Radius: A forearm bone, it runs from the elbow to the thumb side of the wrist. Ulna: This forearm bone runs from the elbow to the "pinkie" side of the wrist.