How long is a stud in roblox?

There is no official conversion, but according to a blog post from 2012, 1 meter is equal to 20 Roblox studs, so a stud is 5 centimeters, and a real-life Robloxian (that is 5 studs tall) would be 25 centimeters, about 10 inches tall.